Search for:    
String match:      
Search in:        
Home Featured Submit Link To Us Contact Us



C: \ Network & Internet \ Other \ Webcam and Screen Recorder 7.487 \ Reviews Showing: 1-8 of 8

Webcam and Screen Recorder 7.487 - User Reviews Page

Description: Records webcams, full screen or part of the screen to a video (AVI or WMV).. (more)


User Reviews for Webcam and Screen Recorder 7.487

Webcam and Screen Recorder has been reviewed 8 time(s) on ExcessDownload

Average Rating:   Average User Rating: 5


Write your review for Webcam and Screen Recorder

Note: By submitting your review you agree to our privacy statement.

We reserve the right to remove your review if we find it inappropriate without any additional notice.



User Reviews for Webcam and Screen Recorder
rating: 5Parthemer (Unknown - Unknown), on Nov 17, 2011
I honestly can\'t get enough of your company and these great products! Thanks Web Solution Mart!
rating: 5MUTUC (Unknown - Unknown), on Sep 25, 2009
This is the fourth webcam screen recorder program that I have tried and finaly I found what I was looking for.
rating: 5PIMSI19 (Unknown - Unknown), on Sep 24, 2009
I recently needed to purchase a webcam recorder software in order to capture my daughter's webcam. I did some research in a short amount of time and decided on this one. I was quite pleased with my choice.
rating: 5Chereddi (Unknown - Unknown), on Sep 22, 2009
Web Solution Mart deserves a good deal of credit for developing this. I think it is better than Snag-it. I have plenty of software on my PC, but, there are a few must-have software products in my book that include MS Office, Symantec Ghost 9, MSN Desktop Search, and Webcam And Screen Recorder.
rating: 5HOPSON (Unknown - Unknown), on Sep 20, 2009
Webcam Screen Recorder is remarkably intuitive and includes all the features of a good screen capture tool.
rating: 5Global (Unknown - Unknown), on Apr 29, 2009
It's very straight-forward and easy to use. Everything you'd want and it works well. Love the simple GUI too.
rating: 5straquel583 (Unknown - Unknown), on Apr 25, 2009
Really easy to use, useful program
rating: 5blanchardw6 (Unknown - Unknown), on Apr 23, 2009
Really easy to use, useful program
‹ Prev 1 Next ›
Page 1 of 1



All Programs:
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All Authors:
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RSS Feeds:
(Current Category)
RSS Feed for New Releases and Updates New releases & updates
RSS Feed for New Shareware Releases New shareware releases
RSS Feed for New Freeware Releases New freeware releases
RSS Feed for Most Popular Software Most popular software
RSS Feed for Top Rated Software Top rated software
Feeds List in OPML Feeds list in OPML

Partner Sites:
Advertise on this site
eNuff Games
Excess Download

Page Popup Maker iconPage Popup Maker 2.0.2: Create popups - page load/close, links, form buttons mouse over, image links. Follow-up Mailer Autoresponder iconFollow-up Mailer Autoresponder 4.0.0: Instantly send information to your potential customers and follows up with them. IE Guardian iconIE Guardian 7.0.0: Customize and protect your IE settings against malicious changes. Response Mailer - Email Auto Responder iconResponse Mailer - Email Auto Responder 4.0.0: Personalize autoreplies and followups. Manage prospect email marketing campaign.

Home | Featured | Submit | Link To Us | Contact Us | FAQ | About Us | Advertise